Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
UE/MS Fundraiser - Brucci's Pizza
-
Brucci's Pizza, 13500 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32224, USA
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Annual Primary Literacy Parade
-
P1/P2/P3/P4 Classrooms
Sat, Nov 2
Jax beach moms
-
Engine 15 Brewing Co Downtown, Myrtle Avenue North, Jacksonville, FL, USA
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 8
PTO Parent Social
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Elementary Open House
-
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
UE&MS Field Trip to MarineLab
-
Marinelab, 51 Shoreland Dr, Key Largo, FL 33037, USA
Thu, Nov 14
Subscribe to Alerts UE&MS Field Trip to MarineLab
-
Marinelab, 51 Shoreland Dr, Key Largo, FL 33037, USA
Sat, Nov 16

Subscribe to the School Calendar

With our school calendar subscription, schedule and event information come directly to your personal calendar software. If you use a desktop, mobile, or web calendar program like Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar, etc., you can subscribe to any school calendar so that school events automatically appear in your program. This sync is achieved by using the iCal format.

To learn how to setup this configuration, please find your calendar software in the list below, and click the link for instructions.

Please Note: If you need help, or is your software not listed, please consult your software's user manual or support website.

Subscription link to be copied:

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/dmsonline.org...

Microsoft

Microsoft Outlook 2007

Microsoft Outlook 2010

Apple

Apple iCal for Mavericks

Apple iCal OS X Lion and earlier - scroll down to the "Subscribe to other calendars" section.

iOS

Web

Google Calendar

Yahoo! Calendar