Calendar

Key Dates for 2022 - 2023

Date Item
August 11 - 12, 2022 Open House & Orientation
August 15, 2022 First Day of School
September 5, 2022 Labor Day, No School
September 23, 2022 Early Release Day
October 13, 2022 Early Release Day
October 14, 2022 Professional Day, No School
October 17, 2022 School Holiday, No School
November 2, 2022 End of Trimester 1
November 4, 2022 FCIS Conference, No School
November 10, 2022 Parent Conferences, No School
November 11, 2022 Veteran's Day, No School
November 21 - 25, 2022 Thanksgiving Break, No School
December 16, 2022 Early Release Day, No Aftercare Available
December 19- 30, 2022 Winter Break, No School
January 2, 2023 Professional Day, No School
January 3, 2023 Classes Resume
January 16, 2023 MLK, Jr. Holiday, No School
February 16, 2023 End of Trimester 2
February 17, 2023 Regular School Day (Former Professional Day)
February 20, 2023 President's Day, No School
March 1, 2023 Parent Conferences, No School
March 10, 2023 Early Release Day, No Aftercare Available
March 13 - 17, 2023 Spring Break, No School
April 6, 2023 Early Release Day
April 7 - 10, 2023 School Holiday
May 12, 2023 Early Release Day, No Aftercare Available
May 26, 2023 Last Day of School, Early Release Day, No Aftercare Available
May 29, 2023 Memorial Day, School Closed

**In the event that the school must close due to inclement weather, weather days may be added at the end of the school year.

Click here for a printable PDF of 2022-2023 Key Dates.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Pod Coffee Meet-up
-
The Mini Bar, 1300 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, USA
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 17

SUBSCRIBE TO THE SCHOOL CALENDAR

With our school calendar subscription, schedule and event information come directly to your personal calendar software. If you use a desktop, mobile, or web calendar program like Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar, etc., you can subscribe to any school calendar so that school events automatically appear in your program. This sync is achieved by using the iCal format.

To learn how to setup this configuration, please find your calendar software in the list below, and click the link for instructions.

Please Note: If you need help, or is your software not listed, please consult your software's user manual or support website.

Subscription link to be copied:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=dms...