Calendar

Key Dates for 2020-2021

Date Item
August 10 - 11, 2020 Open House & Orientation
August 12, 2020 First Day of School
September 7, 2020 Labor Day, No School
September 15, 2020 Early Release Day
October 15, 2020 Early Release Day
October 16, 2020 Professional Day, No School
October 19, 2020 School Holiday, No School
November 4, 2020 End of Trimester 1
November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day, No School
November 18, 2020 Parent Conferences, No School
November 23 - 27, 2020 Thanksgiving Break, No School
December 3, 2020 Early Release Day
December 18, 2020 Early Release Day, No Aftercare Available
Dec. 21, 2020 - Jan. 1, 2021 Winter Break, No School
January 4, 2021 Professional Day, No School
January 5, 2021 Classes Resume
January 12, 2021 Early Release Day
January 18, 2021 MLK, Jr. Holiday, No School
February 12, 2021 Professional Day, No School
February 15, 2021 President's Day, No School
February 24, 2021 End of Trimester 2
March 3, 2021 Parent Conferences, No School
March 8 - 12, 2021 Spring Break, No School
March 18, 2021 Early Release Day
April 2 - 5, 2021 School Holiday
April 13, 2021 Early Release Day
May 5, 2021 Early Release Day
May 14, 2021 Early Release Day, No Aftercare Available
May 28, 2021 Last Day of School, Early Release Day
May 31, 2021 Memorial Day, School Closed

**In the event that the school must close due to inclement weather, weather days may be added at the end of the school year.

Click here for a printable PDF of 2020-2021 Key Dates.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31

SUBSCRIBE TO THE SCHOOL CALENDAR

With our school calendar subscription, schedule and event information come directly to your personal calendar software. If you use a desktop, mobile, or web calendar program like Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar, etc., you can subscribe to any school calendar so that school events automatically appear in your program. This sync is achieved by using the iCal format.

To learn how to setup this configuration, please find your calendar software in the list below, and click the link for instructions.

Please Note: If you need help, or is your software not listed, please consult your software's user manual or support website.

Subscription link to be copied:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=dms...