Calendar

Key Dates for 2021 - 2022

Date Item
August 9 - 10, 2021 Open House & Orientation
August 11, 2021 First Day of School
September 6, 2021 Labor Day, No School
September 21, 2021 Early Release Day
October 14, 2021 Early Release Day
October 15, 2021 Professional Day, No School
October 18, 2021 School Holiday, No School
November 3, 2021 End of Trimester 1
November 10, 2021 Parent Conferences, No School
November 11, 2021 Veteran's Day, No School
November 12, 2021 Professional Day, No School
November 22 - 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Break, No School
December 17, 2021 Early Release Day, No Aftercare Available
December 20 - 31, 2021 Winter Break, No School
January 3, 2022 Professional Day, No School
January 4, 2022 Classes Resume
January 17, 2022 MLK, Jr. Holiday, No School
February 17, 2022 End of Trimester 2
February 18, 2022 Professional Day, No School
February 21, 2022 President's Day, No School
March 2, 2022 Parent Conferences, No School
March 11, 2022 Early Release Day, No Aftercare Available
March 14 - 18, 2022 Spring Break, No School
April 14, 2022 Early Release Day
April 15 - 18, 2022 School Holiday
May 13, 2022 Early Release Day, No Aftercare Available
May 16, 2022 Professional Day, No School
May 27, 2022 Last Day of School, Early Release Day
May 30, 2022 Memorial Day, School Closed

**In the event that the school must close due to inclement weather, weather days may be added at the end of the school year.

Click here for a printable PDF of 2021-2022 Key Dates.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
PTO Meet Up at The Mini Bar
-
The Mini Bar, 1300 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
PTO Meet Up at The Mini Bar
-
The Mini Bar, 1300 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, USA
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
PTO Meet Up at The Mini Bar
-
The Mini Bar, 1300 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, USA
Early Release Day, Dismissal
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meet Up at The Mini Bar
-
The Mini Bar, 1300 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, USA
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meet Up at The Mini Bar
-
The Mini Bar, 1300 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, USA
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meet Up at The Mini Bar
-
The Mini Bar, 1300 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250, USA
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

SUBSCRIBE TO THE SCHOOL CALENDAR

With our school calendar subscription, schedule and event information come directly to your personal calendar software. If you use a desktop, mobile, or web calendar program like Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar, etc., you can subscribe to any school calendar so that school events automatically appear in your program. This sync is achieved by using the iCal format.

To learn how to setup this configuration, please find your calendar software in the list below, and click the link for instructions.

Please Note: If you need help, or is your software not listed, please consult your software's user manual or support website.

Subscription link to be copied:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=dms...