Skip To Main Content

Calendar

      Key Dates 2020 - 2021      

Key Dates for 2019-2020

Date Item
February 14, 2020 Professional Day, No School
February 17, 2020 President's Day, No School
February 28, 2020 End of Trimester 2
March 4, 2020 Parent Conferences, No School
March 9 - 13, 2020 Spring Break
April 13, 2020 School Holiday
May 25, 2020 Memorial Day, No School
June 3, 2020 Last Day of School, Early Release
   
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Sat, May 30

SUBSCRIBE TO THE SCHOOL CALENDAR

With our school calendar subscription, schedule and event information come directly to your personal calendar software. If you use a desktop, mobile, or web calendar program like Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar, etc., you can subscribe to any school calendar so that school events automatically appear in your program. This sync is achieved by using the iCal format.

To learn how to setup this configuration, please find your calendar software in the list below, and click the link for instructions.

Please Note: If you need help, or is your software not listed, please consult your software's user manual or support website.

Subscription link to be copied:

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=dms...